Scope (?):  All Topics
deby32953
professor
Hot or Not?
0

FREE & Reduced Price Events All Over U.S. Sponsored By Target

submitted on August 28, 2010 by deby32953 in "Sales / Promotions"
The Children's Museum of Indianapolis, Indianapolis Target Free Family Days 1st Thurs.: www.childrensmuseum.org

Arizona Youth Museum, Mesa Arts Center & Nat. History Museum of AZ, Phoenix Target Free 1st Sun.: www.mesaartscenter.com

LA Children's Museum, New Orleans Target Free 3rd Sun. through 2010: www.lcm.org

Boston Children's Museum, Boston Target $1 Every Fri. Nights: www.bostonkids.org

Reduced-Price: Nasher Sculpture Center, Dallas/Ft. Worth Target Free 1st Sat.: www.nashersculpturecenter.org

Imagine It! Children's Museum of Atlanta, Atlanta Target Free 2nd Tues.: www.childrensmuseumatlanta.org/

Pt Discovery Children's Museum, Baltimore Target $2 Family Fun Nights 3rd Fri.: www.portdiscovery.org

LA Arts & Science Center, Baton Rouge Target Free 2nd Sat.: www.lasm.org/

Boston Children's Museum, Boston Target $1 Fri. Free Every Fri. Night: www.bostonkids.org

Reduced-Price The Institute of Contemporary Art Boston, Boston Target Free Every Thurs. Night: www.icaboston.org

Art Inst. of Chicago, Chicago Target Free Every Thurs. from 5-9pm: www.artinstitutechicago.org

Chicago Children's Museum, Chicago Target Free Every 1st Sun.: www.chicagochildrensmuseum.org

Nat. Museum of Mexican Art, Chicago Target Free Admission - Free every day: www.nationalmuseumofmexicanart.org

The Field Museum, Chicago Target Free 2nd Mon.: www.fieldmuseum.org

Cleveland Museum of Natural History, Cleveland Target Free Every 1st Thurs.: www.cmnh.org

Reduced-Price Nasher Sculpture Center, Dallas/Ft. Worth Target Free 1st Sat.: www.nashersculpturecenter.org

Denver Art Museum, Denver Target Family Days - 1st Sat.: www.denverartmuseum.org

Denver Children's Museum, Denver Target Free 1st Tues.: www.mychildsmuseum.org

Flint Inst. of the Arts, Detroit Target Free Every Sat.: www.flintarts.org

Ft. Lauderdale Events Young at Art Children's Museum, Ft. Lauderdale Target 1st Fri.: http://youngatartmuseum.org/

Museum of Fine Arts, Houston Target Free 1st Sun.: www.mfah.org

The Children's Museum of Indianapolis, Indianapolis Target Free Family Days 1st Thurs.: www.childrensmuseum.org

Long Beach MOLAA: Museum of Latin American Art, Long Beach Target Free Every Sun.: www.molaa.org

CAAM: CA African American Museum , L.A. Target Sun. at CAAM - 1st Sun.: www.caamuseum.org

Japanese Amer. National Museum, L.A. Target Free Family Sat.
10/8/2010: www.janm.org

LACMA: L.A. County Museum of Art, L.A. Target Free Holiday Mon. 9/6/2010: www.lacma.org

Memphis-Brooks Museum of Art, Memphis Target Free Every Wed.: www.brooksmuseum.org

Miami Children's Museum, Miami Target Free 3rd Fri:: www.miamichildrensmuseum.org

Milwaukee Art Museum, Milwaukee Target Family Select Sun.: www.mam.org

Minneapolis Institute of Arts, Minneapolis/St. Paul Target Family Days - 2nd Sun.: www.artsmia.org

Minnesota Children's Museum, Minneapolis/St. Paul Target Free 3rd Sun.: www.mcm.org

Walker Art Center, Minneapolis/St. Paul Target Free Every Thurs. Night: www.walkerart.org

Reduced-Price Guthrie, Minneapolis/St. Paul Target Play Dates: www.guthrietheater.org

Brooklyn Academy of Music, N.Y. BAMcafe Live - Weekly on Fri. & Sat.: www.bam.org

Reduced-Price Brooklyn Museum, New York Target First Sat.: www.brooklynmuseum.org

Carnegie Hall, N.Y. Neighborhood Concert Series Various dates: www.carnegiehall.org/neighborhoodconcerts

Children's Museum of Manhattan, N.Y. Target Free First 1st Friday: www.cmom.org

El Museo del Barrio, New York Super Sabado! Target Free Every 3rd Sat.: www.elmuseo.org

Lincoln Center, N.Y. Target Free Every Thurs. at the David Rubinstein Atrium: www.lincolncenter.org

MoMA: The Museum of Modern Art , N.Y. Target Free Every Fri. Night: www.moma.org/visit/plan/offers

Museum of Chinese in America, N.Y. Target Free Every Thurs.: www.mocanyc.org

Studio Museum in Harlem, N.Y. Target Free Every Sun.: www.studiomuseum.org

Wave Hill, N.Y. Target Free Days at Wave Hill Every Sat. from 9–noon: www.wavehill.org/visit/

Bowers Museum, Orange County, CA Target Free Every 1st Sun.: www.bowers.org

Orange County Museum of Art, Orange County, CA Target Free 2nd Sun.: www.ocma.net

The Children's Museum at LaHabra, Orange County, CA Target Free 1st Sat.: www.lhcm.org

The Franklin Institute, Philadelphia Target Community Night 3rd Wednesday: www2.fi.edu

(See Pg. 2 For More)
     

Favorite
  Comments

Leave a Comment (members Sign in to comment)

Name

E-Mail (will not be published)

2 x 3 = ?

Emoticons

'Mr Green''Neutral''Twisted''Arrow''Eek''Smile''Confused''Cool''Evil''Big Grin''Idea''Red Face'

(more)


 

Browse by tags