Scope (?):  All Topics
CouponNut
deity
23 14 8
12 10 2
Hot or Not?
4

Free Freschetta Pizza Slice Giveaway August 4, 2011 @ 12PM-ET

submitted on August 2, 2011 by CouponNut in "Sales / Promotions"
Meet Mike, he'll be waiting on your virtual arrival to this giveaway event. He says Freschetta is giving away ten's of thousands of Freschetta Pizza Slices on:
August 4, 2011, starting at 12PM ET, 11AM CT, 10AM MT, 9AM PT.
You can even have an email reminder sent to you.
Check it out and visit the website.

Get in on the fun, visit: http://www.freefreschetta.com/

        

Favorite
  Comments
  • 120812
    2kidsnuts
    professor
    10 8 2
    Posted by 2kidsnuts on August 3, 2011
    [reply] 2 0
    Thanks, Freschetta pizza is the best frozen pizza! Now if I can just remember to get online on the 4th at noon!
  • 120903
    CouponNut
    deity
    23 14 8
    12 10 2
    Posted by CouponNut on August 4, 2011
    [reply] 1 0
    Today, August 4th!

Leave a Comment (members Sign in to comment)

Name

E-Mail (will not be published)

2 x 3 = ?

Emoticons

'Mr Green''Neutral''Twisted''Arrow''Eek''Smile''Confused''Cool''Evil''Big Grin''Idea''Red Face'

(more)


 

Browse by tags