Scope (?):  All Topics
CouponNut
deity
23 14 8
12 10 2
Hot or Not?
3

Dr. OZ Free Schiff Digestive Advantage 10,000 Giveaway on 4/9/2013 @ 3PM - ET ($15.99 retail value)

submitted on April 8, 2013 by CouponNut in "Sales / Promotions"
Mark your calendar and set your alarms to participate in the FREE giveaway. Dr. OZ wants you to be in charge of your digestive system. Take the challenge and try Digestive Advantage with the Digestive Advantage Giveaway beginning at 3PM Easter Time on April 9, 2013. Be one of the first 10,000 participants who complete the online entry form during the Promotion Period. Limit one (1) Prize per person/per household. Winners will receive their prize notification and Prize within 6-8 weeks.



Don't let digestive issues twist up your life. Try Digestive Advantage®, the probiotic that survives 10x better than yogurt‡ to help support healthy digestion*.



Signup here:
http://www.doctoroz.com/digest.....e-giveaway
Rules: http://www.doctoroz.com/digest.....cial-rules
     

Favorite
  Comments
  • 172833
    CouponNut
    deity
    23 14 8
    12 10 2
    Posted by CouponNut on April 9, 2013
    [reply] 2 0
    Today at 3PM Eastern Time, 2PM Central Time, 1PM Mtn. Time or at Noon Pacific Time.
  • 176356
    CouponNut
    deity
    23 14 8
    12 10 2
    Posted by CouponNut on May 30, 2013
    [reply] 1 0
    Another giveaway today 5/30/13 at 3PM EST for Move Free Ultra® Omega
    http://www.doctoroz.com/move-f.....a-giveaway
  • 176489
    2kidsnuts
    professor
    10 8 2
    Posted by 2kidsnuts on June 1, 2013
    [reply] 1 0
    Give away is closed, but you can still get free sample!

Leave a Comment (members Sign in to comment)

Name

E-Mail (will not be published)

2 x 3 = ?

Emoticons

'Mr Green''Neutral''Twisted''Arrow''Eek''Smile''Confused''Cool''Evil''Big Grin''Idea''Red Face'

(more)


 

Browse by tags