Scope (?):  All Topics
CouponNut
deity
23 14 8
12 10 2
Hot or Not?
5

Downey Unstopables Facebook Giveaway June 30, 2011 10AM EST

submitted on June 28, 2011 by CouponNut in "Sales / Promotions"
Another great giveaway from Downey, Unstopables, in wash scent booster. Sign in to Facebook to view the wall to see the promotion. Downey will have 500,000 samples to giveaway, but you must be signed into Facebook to receive the sample.
Wonder if its intended to be spelled that way UNSTOPABLES?

Giveaway begins: June 30, 2011 - 10am ET or 7 am PT

Click link & sign in Facebook to participate:
http://www.facebook.com/downy?sk=wall

Check out the new fancy bottle:






fans, according to yesterday’s poll, 73% of you want us to offer 500,000 samples on Thursday. Ok, we’ll do it! Thursday 6/30/11 at 10 am Eastern Time we’ll have 500,000 samples of the new Downy Unstopables! Spread the word to all your friends and family. Good Luck everyone!

Favorite
  Comments
  • 117745
    velosity
    beginner
    Posted by velosity on June 29, 2011
    [reply] 2 0
    Thanks. I kept missing this one.
  • 117815
    CouponNut
    deity
    23 14 8
    12 10 2
    Posted by CouponNut on June 29, 2011 [reply] 0 0
    Mark you calendar for tomorrow 10AM ET or 9AM CT or 8AM MT or 7AM PT.
  • 117837
    psplove
    professor
    3 1 6
    11 9 2
    Posted by psplove on June 29, 2011 [reply] 0 0
    Thank You!
  • 117849
    Sparkcuper
    learner
    Posted by Sparkcuper on June 30, 2011
    [reply] 1 0
    thanks.
  • 117876
    sweety_riya777
    journeyman
    4 1 1
    Posted by sweety_riya777 on June 30, 2011 [reply] 0 0
    I searched as Downy and could not find anything and posted a new deal... Change the title as Downy not 'Downey'
  • 117882
    CouponNut
    deity
    23 14 8
    12 10 2
    Posted by CouponNut on June 30, 2011 [reply] 0 0
    Your freebie should arrive at your door in the next 4-6 weeks. Enjoy!
  • 117883
    CouponNut
    deity
    23 14 8
    12 10 2
    Posted by CouponNut on June 30, 2011 [reply] 0 0
    Reminder, you must be signed into Facebook to receive this offer.
  • 117921
    CouponNut
    deity
    23 14 8
    12 10 2
    Posted by CouponNut on June 30, 2011
    [reply] 1 0
    Approximately 200,000 still available! Sign in to Facebook and click the link on Downy Wall for the promotion.

Leave a Comment (members Sign in to comment)

Name

E-Mail (will not be published)

2 x 3 = ?

Emoticons

'Mr Green''Neutral''Twisted''Arrow''Eek''Smile''Confused''Cool''Evil''Big Grin''Idea''Red Face'

(more)


 

Browse by tags