Hot or Not?
Canceling your Dupe Deals - Reminder
Just a reminder that you can cancel deals for a limited time when they are flagged as a duplicate deal.
You can't cancel it if it has a vote or if too much time has elapsed since the submission (I don't remember what the time frame is)
I've seen a couple people let their flagged deals turn into rejects which is counted against you.
Too many rejects can get your power user status taken away (I don't think this happens often, but I saw this happen to one person before)
Just reminding everyone cause It's better that you cancel the deal yourself than let it go to rejection by admins and I'd hate to see my fellow buxrarains lose their powers