Scope (?):  All Topics
laaya
professor
1 1 2
11 8 2
Hot or Not?
4

BestBuy Online Only Midnight Sale - Tomorrow (12a - 8a EST)

submitted on September 13, 2011 by laaya in "Sales / Promotions"
Special sale prices on Computers, Home Theater, Mobile Phones, Cameras & Camcorders,
iPod & MP3 Players, Car & GPS, Audio, Home & Appliances, Movies & TV Shows Video Games, Musical Instruments and Refurbished Items


Prices will be revealed at midnight ET, 9 p.m. PT.
Sale ends Wednesday at 8 a.m. ET, 5 a.m. PT.


http://www.bestbuy.com/site/re.....489&loc=01
     

Favorite
  Comments
  • 124823
    BeckaKnows
    beginner
    Posted by BeckaKnows on September 13, 2011
    [reply] 1 0
    I hesitate to say this is good, since the prices haven't been revealed, but I am intrigued for sure.

    Twisted

Leave a Comment (members Sign in to comment)

Name

E-Mail (will not be published)

2 x 3 = ?

Emoticons

'Mr Green''Neutral''Twisted''Arrow''Eek''Smile''Confused''Cool''Evil''Big Grin''Idea''Red Face'

(more)


 

Browse by tags