Scope (?):  All Deals
Green Hill Christmas Music 12-Song Sampler

Hot or Not?

Warning! This shopping deal is older than 14 days and is likely expired.
Scroll down this page (or click here) to see similar deals submitted recently

Green Hill Christmas Music 12-Song Sampler

added on December 2, 2012 by CouponNut

Click here to go to the online offer at Amazon


Enjoy listening to this 12-song album with a mix of all time Christmas favorites. Compatible with MP3 Players (including with iPodĀ®), iTunes, Windows Media Player. Approx. time 39 minutes.

1. Joy to the World
2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
3. Good King Wenceslas
4. I Heard the Bells On Christmas Day/Carol of the Bells
5. Jingle Bells / Jolly Old St. Nicholas
6. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
7. O Tannenbaum
8. O Come, All Ye Faithful
9. Deck the Halls
10. Missing You This Christmas
11. Up On The Housetop
12. Lo, How a Rose Er'Blooming/What Child is This?
  Save more with Amazon Coupons (2 available)

Wish List

Leave a Comment (members Sign in to comment)


E-Mail (will not be published)

2 x 3 = ?


'Mr Green''Neutral''Twisted''Arrow''Eek''Smile''Confused''Cool''Evil''Big Grin''Idea''Red Face'



Related discussions

    No topics found

Same store deals