Scope (?):  All Deals
Free Download - Entire New Album 'The Slip' from Nine Inch Nails

Hot or Not?

Warning! This shopping deal is older than 14 days and is likely expired.
Scroll down this page (or click here) to see similar deals submitted recently

Free Download - Entire New Album 'The Slip' from Nine Inch Nails

added on May 20, 2010 by HouTex

Click here to go to the offer page

You'll get an email with download link and token for 100% DRM-free files, you can choose the format you want.


As a thank you to our fans for your continued support, we are giving away the new Nine Inch Nails album one hundred percent free, exclusively via

The music is available in a variety of formats including high-quality MP3, FLAC or M4A lossless at CD quality and even higher-than-CD quality 24/96 WAVE. Your link will include all options - all free. All downloads include a PDF with artwork and credits. A version of this release will be available on CD and vinyl in July.

Tracks include:
1. 999,999
2. 1,000,000
3. letting you
4. discipline
5. echoplex
6. head down
7. lights in the sky
8. corona radiata
9. the four of us are dying
10. demon seed

length: 43:45

Wish List

Leave a Comment (members Sign in to comment)


E-Mail (will not be published)

2 x 3 = ?


'Mr Green''Neutral''Twisted''Arrow''Eek''Smile''Confused''Cool''Evil''Big Grin''Idea''Red Face'



Related discussions

    No topics found