Scope (?):  All Deals
Fearless Records Summer Sampler 2009

Hot or Not?

Warning! This shopping deal is older than 14 days and is likely expired.
Scroll down this page (or click here) to see similar deals submitted recently

Fearless Records Summer Sampler 2009

added on August 21, 2009 by HouTex, last updated on August 22, 2009 by overaged

Click here to go to the offer page


Download 7 free MP3s in the Fearless Records Summer Sampler 2009.

Featuring newly released tracks from:
1. Breathe Carolina "Welcome To Savannah" (from The Album "Hello Fascination")
2. The Word Alive "Quit While You’re Ahead" (from The Ep "Empire")
3. Lets Get It "Do Not Disturb" (from The Ep "Digital Spaces")
as well as
4. A Skylit Drive "Those Cannons Could Sink A Ship" (from the Album "Adelphia")
5. Eye Alaska "Walk Like A Gentleman" (from The Album "Genesis Underground")
6. Sparks The Rescue "Autumn" (from The Album "Eyes To The Sun")
7. Artist Vs Poet "Assurance Closure" (from Their Self Titled EP)

Wish List

Leave a Comment (members Sign in to comment)


E-Mail (will not be published)

2 x 3 = ?


'Mr Green''Neutral''Twisted''Arrow''Eek''Smile''Confused''Cool''Evil''Big Grin''Idea''Red Face'



Related discussions

    No topics found