Scope (?):  All Deals
Download Taylor Swift's New Album "Fearless" (13 tracks)

$2 $12.99
Hot or Not?

Warning! This shopping deal is older than 14 days and is likely expired.
Scroll down this page (or click here) to see similar deals submitted recently

Download Taylor Swift's New Album "Fearless" (13 tracks)

last updated on December 9, 2009 by HouTex

Click here to go to the offer page


Get this great new album from Taylor Swift, the youngest artist ever to win the Country Music Award's Entertainer of the Year (2009)!
It has 13 tracks, including:
1. Fearless
2. Fifteen
3. Love Story
4. Hey Stephen
5. White Horse
6. You Belong With Me
7. Breathe by Taylor Swift / Colbie Caillat
8. Tell Me Why
9. You're Not Sorry
10. The Way I Loved You
11. Forever & Always
12. The Best Day
13. Change

Wish List
  • 45087
    Posted by mcgirl4 on December 7, 2009
    [reply] 3 0
    Good price! Too bad I already have it.

Leave a Comment (members Sign in to comment)


E-Mail (will not be published)

2 x 3 = ?


'Mr Green''Neutral''Twisted''Arrow''Eek''Smile''Confused''Cool''Evil''Big Grin''Idea''Red Face'



Related discussions

    No topics found